Career opportunities at JBS

 

JBS recruitment, 2014

 

For teaching positions at JBS, it is vital to ensure that you hold the correct qualifications and have the requisite experience. We would normally anticipate a minimum of two years' qualified teaching experience.

 

All candidates must have completed 12 years of Primary and Secondary education and hold a Bachelor's Degree in Education or equivalent, specializing in the relevant educational field; preferable applicants who have experience in the the International Baccalaureate MYP and Diploma. Holding a subject degree alone will not qualify you to teach in the UAE. Teachers with extensive experience who hold a Certificate or Diploma of Education may be recognized as qualified. Offers made would be subject to receiving the approval of the UAE Ministry of Education, who must be satisfied that their criteria in the relevant teaching qualifications are met in a formal process.

 

All successful candidates will be expected to complete the school's medical form and supply a police clearance certificate or similar proof of non-criminality.

 

To view or apply for current vacancies at Jumeria Baccalaureate School and Taaleem please follow the link to the careers portal: http://careers.taaleem.ae/ or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Dubai British Foundation

Taaleem's newest campus has opened its doors. Come and visit us!

  Read more...

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 21, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Mon Dec 22, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Tue Dec 23, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Wed Dec 24, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Thu Dec 25, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Fri Dec 26, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Sat Dec 27, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Sun Dec 28, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Mon Dec 29, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break
Tue Dec 30, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Break